More February (but mostly just pictures).

Screen Shot 2015-02-26 at 3.04.27 PM We got rid of the stickers in our backyard! We’ve been out there every chance we get. Screen Shot 2015-02-26 at 3.03.30 PM    We like selfless. It’s actually the only way I can get them to look at the camera and smile most of the time. Bribing them with gummies works, too. And I love that pic of them with their uncle Tyler…Oliver is never that still, but he loves uncle Tyler. Screen Shot 2015-02-26 at 3.03.43 PM   Winter waited until this week to come to texas and it is COLD. I don’t mind the cold if there is pretty snow with it. We got to cuddle with baby Blair a little, and Rose is in love. She even said she wants me to have another baby…that’s huge. Too bad we can’t promise it would be a girl or that it would be as sweet and perfect as baby Blair. Screen Shot 2015-02-26 at 3.03.58 PM  His face in the top left and bottom right are my favorites. He loves the fountain downtown and gets so excited to see it. And of course, snow. Screen Shot 2015-02-26 at 3.04.13 PM  Ryan took Rose to her first daddy/daughter dance. It was the cutest thing ever. She picked out her dress and shoes and even told me how to fix her hair. I have to say, I was impressed. I expected a bright pink dress and plastic heels, but she went for a more sophisticated look. All she had to say after the dance was that it was too cold in there and they played Shake it Off. Oh, and she ate chocolate cake. I think that means she loved it.

Leave a Reply

