Fall has been good to us.

Screen Shot 2014-11-25 at 2.22.08 PM
Screen Shot 2014-11-25 at 2.21.51 PM  We havebeen so incredibly busy lately. I’ve wanted to sit down and write about it, but finding the time has been really, really hard. Anyway, aren’t they so cute in those little matching outfits. It’s not easy to match brothers and sisters, but when I can, I do it. I never thought I’d be into that, but babies change things. Rose loves matching with people, too, so that’s also fun.
Screen Shot 2014-11-25 at 2.21.19 PM

Screen Shot 2014-11-25 at 2.21.09 PM Oliver Update:He is a total mess. The boy is going to give me a heart attack one day soon. He is constantly climbing on things or crawling into things that he should definitely not be into. Several times a day I pull him out of the fireplace (don’t worry, it’s never been used so it’s not that dangerous, but still…) or off of the kitchen counter (yes, super dangerous, I know). I’ve even found him in the bathroom sink before. I try really hard to figure out all the possible ways he could get up or into something, but he always finds a way. I also try really hard to never take my eyes off of him, but he’s sneaky. And having a big sister who sometimes needs a mommy for a minute is helpful. He is saying a few new words, like ‘bite’ (sounds like “bah”, but he’s always pointing to food when he says it), “boo” (when he’s in the fireplace mostly), “moo” , and “yum” (sounds like “mum”). He is still trying to get then hang of running. He can get going pretty fast but always falls soon after. Lately he’s been so sweet and cuddly. I love it so much. He’s the best little guy in the world.

Screen Shot 2014-11-25 at 2.21.28 PMScreen Shot 2014-11-25 at 2.21.40 PM I just did a post about Rose because it’s her bday, so just leave you with some cute pics of her. And a couple from her ballerina party last weekend. She doesn’t look very happy in that picture with the cake, but trust me, she was. She had so much fun with her friends and all of her new toys. It was a great party.

Screen Shot 2014-11-25 at 2.22.18 PM Screen Shot 2014-11-25 at 2.22.27 PM

Leave a Reply

