The Tracy iPhone Diaries.

Hey there everyone. It’s been a while and I really have no idea why. We’ve been busy with just your usual day to day stuff, but nothing crazy- so who knows!

Sinclair loves to be outside! We’ve been spending a lot of time there…sweating. Sinlcair is also currently obsessed with bouncing balls. She says ‘ball’ about a millions times a day.

july8

 

july9

 

I’ve had to delete most of the instagram shops I was following because I started getting obsessed with shopping on instagram. I know that sounds so weird, but it is really fun. There is a whole world of crazy shoppers out there. I’ve found some really cute vintage numbers, though!!

july6

 

We had a great 4th of July!!  Babies change so much in a year. *Tear.

july11

 

We went to a super fun cookout at our friends house…and Sinclair made some new friends.

july10

 

july7

 

Sinclair has been learning so much and talking a ton!! Tyler somehow taught her how to say ‘Me’….IN CONTEXT. I was so impressed. Think about how hard that is. Me: Who is this, Sinclair? Sinclair: Me Me: Good, yes it’s you, I mean, Me, I mean you. But she totally gets it. Amazing.

I started getting so annoyed at Sinclair shaking her head  and saying ‘No’ to everything- even cookies. So, we spent a good day discovering ‘yes’. She’s got more of a ‘yeah’ going on but at least it’s not ‘no’. So. Dang. Cute.

And, Sinclair colored her very first picture without any help at all this weekend. It is naturally already hanging in the kitchen.

july2

 

july4

 

july3

 

 

3 responses to “The Tracy iPhone Diaries.

  1. Mere! I’ve missed you! I didn’t know that you could ago on instagram. I may join now after seeing sinclairs adorable clothes. I can’t believe how big she’s getting and that she can talk. She is a real beauty.

  2. Mere, your first word was ball! You said it with every voice inflection possible! We were so glad when you learn some more words!

Leave a Reply

