The Tracy iPhone Diaries.

We spent a lot of time outside and in water this weekend!!! I’ve been afraid to take Sinclair swimming because I thought she was going to hate it. She hates baths (mainly when water is anywhere near her face) so I assumed she’d be afraid of the pool. I was wrong. She loves it. Thank God….because I really need a tan.

12

 

13

 

14

 

She also loved the Splash Pad we went to. I kept thinking about how every kid was probably peeing and it was dribbling onto the squishy floor…ewww…but oh well. It was adorable.

5

 

8

 

6

 

9

 

7

 

Sinclair has been climbing onto and falling off of a lot of furniture lately.

3She is also obsessed with standing and dancing in the front seat. We can’t go anywhere without a few min of dancing before we go. She has also learned to ‘Reach for the Stars’.

11

 

And, I’ve been juicing a bit. If you have any good recipes, please share!! This juice tasted too much like celery and I poured half of it down the drain. It’s fun to experiment, though!!

2

2 responses to “The Tracy iPhone Diaries.

  1. She just keeps getting cuter and cuter. I can’t wait to see her!!! Let’s take the girls to the splash pad when you guys come here in a couple of weeks!!

Leave a Reply

