Feerer Family Update

Image   Last weekend, we celebrated my mom’s birthday with a delicious brunch at Abi-Haus. The past couple of years, my brother and I have made brunch for the family on her birthday and we both really enjoy doing it, but it was so nice to have someone else do the cooking this time. I definitely ate too much. Rose ate watermelon and fell in love.

Image  Ryan and I practiced swaddling. We’re a little rusty, but that could be because the person we were trying to swaddle doesn’t like to be still. She did look super cute all bundled up in that blanket though.

Image  Rose got to pet a guinea pig named Mo at the zoo. They were instant friends.

Image  And the most exciting part of our week was when Ryan and I officially became grown-ups and bought a minivan. It was his idea and I was not into it at all…until I sat in one and saw the miles and miles of room in it. Seriously, why doesn’t everyone drive a minivan? They’re awesome.

2 responses to “Feerer Family Update

  1. Cassie..omg. I am SOOOOOO jealous of your van. I have been bugging Jeff constantly about getting one. This is so awesome! I can’t wait to see your van!

Leave a Reply

