“Peas”.

We were all feeling kinda crappy this weekend, so we basically just laid around and felt sorry for ourselves. Pretty lame.

In more exciting news, Sinclair has learned the word ‘Peas” (Please). She actually learned the word a while back and would say it on command…..you know, if I made her. But now, my friends, she knows what she’s doing. This girl can really manipulate the ‘peas’.  If she wants something, she’ll look at me and say ‘peas’. She looks so cute saying it and her voice is all sweet and high pitched (for once)….so I usually give in. She’s great. In this video, she is wanting me to open my eye shadow for her- an obviously terrible idea. Listen closely for her ‘peas’…….how could I resist??

 

2 responses to ““Peas”.

Leave a Reply

