Feerer Family Update

Image

The beginning of this week was really nice, so we spent some time outside and enjoyed the sunshine. I love this picture of Ryan and Rose…it’s so sweet. I hope to get many more pictures exactly like this as she grows.

Image

We went to the zoo again. We love the zoo. Well, I love the zoo, and Rose is starting to love it. I didn’t make her sit in the stroller this time, and I am pretty sure she was in heaven. It took MUCH longer to get anywhere, but it was cute to see her get excited when she could walk up to the fences and see the animals.

Image

The last few days have been too cold and windy to play outside, so we’ve tried our hardest to stay busy and not go crazy inside. These warm February days have spoiled us. This year, more than ever before, I’m ready for Spring!

3 responses to “Feerer Family Update

  1. I also love that pic of her and Ryan. I really like her jeans. I also love the pic of y’all reading. Babies are so sweet.

Leave a Reply

