The Tracy iPhone Diaries.

We have been crazy busy lately and I’m way behind on the blogging (and housework). Prepare yourself for picture overload.

Sinclair’s first Christmas as awesome. We spent Christmas in Abilene with PaPaw and Grandma, where Sinclair was spoiled greatly. She had a blast!

photo 2

photo 3

photo 4

photo 7

photo 8

photo 6

photo 1

New Years was neat. We went and ate pizza and were basically the only ones there. We came home and fed Sinclair and she spit her food all over the place.  Then, when Sinclair went to bed, Tyler and I started season 1 of Homeland. It’s really good but shows too many boobs. Tyler has to shut his eyes a lot. We kissed at midnight and went to bed. Then, I threw up the pizza all night.

cute2

Then my parents came to town from Nebraska!!! We love when they come here!

photo 10

photo 11

photo 12

And, that brings us to today. We’ve spent today relaxing and cleaning the kitchen. Sinclair is just the sweetest thing.

cute

cute3

cute4

I’ve been really working hard to teach her to say ‘Mama’. When she does (at least I think she is) she looks like a little old lady without teeth. Tyler thinks she looks like she’s making the bitter beer face. It’s hilarious. See for yourself.

6 responses to “The Tracy iPhone Diaries.

  1. OMGEEEE!!!! Hahaha that video is amazing!! I love how much she loves to bounce. I’m impressed that you stayed up til 12. And that Sinclair doesn’t wake up. I’m easily impressed though soooooo. Also, I want to make out with those lips.

  2. I LOVE all things Tracy!! You should blog more cause it makes me really happy. She’s getting so big and cuter with every pic… How is that even possible?? Love you guys!! Xo

  3. Yay, Sinclair!! I’m so proud of her for saying Mama. She is so smart. I also agree with Rana…you should blog more. The world (mostly Rose and me) need a little more Tracy family in our lives.

  4. Ross and I were laughing so hard at the video. Tyler’s description of her is perfect! She is so cute and I can’t wait to see her!

Leave a Reply

