Feerer Family Update

This week we…

ImageTook a nice walk to the park and played on the swings. She seriously laughs so hard every time she is in swing. It is so funny!

ImageWe also went to the zoo with Rose’s cousin Mamie! It’s been pretty chilly in the mornings here, and it’s amazing…perfect for the zoo! I think Rose is going to be a cold weather fan just like me. There is a cute little train that takes you around the zoo, so we took the girls for a ride. Mamie loved it…Rose was confused. Maybe she’ll love it when she gets a little older.

ImageThis also happened. When I got Rose up from her nap the other day, she was sweating and her hair was full of adorable little curls in the back. When I was pregnant I repeatedly said that I hope she had curly hair like Ryan’s, and this made me think that maybe she will! I know the curls are hard to see in this picture, but trust me, they’re there. And they are precious.

http://youtu.be/HzYHtJ44bZU

This also happened. I don’t know why the link shows up and not the video, but it’s a cute video so you should still watch it.

4 responses to “Feerer Family Update

  1. Oh my gosh. Her curls are adorable…I bet she will totally have curly hair!!! And, that video. That was the cutest thing ever. She is doing a great job at making noises!! Love her.

Leave a Reply

