Videos!

I hope you’re in the mood to watch some videos!!! My kids are so cute that I have about one zillion videos of them, but I will just share a few :) West and I have been working on some Bible verse memorization. We only have one down perfectly…but it’s a good one!!

This kid surprises me all the time, but when he memorized his new favorite nursery rhyme in about a week, I was amazed!

He has come a long way from when he first started really talking about 1 year ago. How do they change so fast??

Charlie is very smart and talented as well. One of her favorite things to do is play with her brother’s clean undies. We are so proud!

She also loves when her brother blows on her tummy :)

Except for this day…she wasn’t in the mood I guess. (Don’t worry, that’s her fake cry.)

And we may have a future gymnast on our hands.

Ok, I know y’all want to hear these sweet words one more time :)

XOXO, H

3 responses to “Videos!

Leave a Reply

