Ooops…

Well, what can I say? I forgot to blog for 1 and a half weeks?  I have no excuse.  I am ashamed.  Here’s what we’ve been up to.

Went to Mark Popino’s awesome birthday party at the Allen splash park. It was a blast! Photo courtesy of KPop.

My mom and grandma came to visit and help Mere and Tyler with the move. We hung out a lot but somehow I forgot to take any pictures? As usual, we did some family shopping at the Baby Gap.

Fun with Deco Beads!

Spent a lot of time inside with this kid who was a little sick. Now his sister caught the bug too :(

West shared the last popsicle with Charlie. Now that’s a good big brother!

Went swimming in red, white, and blue.

Photo shoot attempt. This is the best we got.

My friend, Molly, MADE this dress for Charlie!  She also gave me the Deco Bead idea.  Needless to say, she is pretty creative!! Everyone should read her blog!

I guess that’s it until next week. I promise to blog in a more timely manner from now on!

XOXO, H

2 responses to “Ooops…

  1. Hahahaha at least I wasnt the only one! :) too bad we share days.. People probably thought the blog died.

    Those pictures are soooo sweet!! Ughhhh I miss have teeny ones like Charlie!! Precious! I’m also afraid of deco beads. I just picture them all over the house like when I called you…

Leave a Reply

