Feerer Family Update

I’m posting from my phone for the first time and we’re driving, so I apologize in advance for any misspelled words, grammatical errors, or mistakes of any kind. Also, sorry I didn’t post yesterday when I was supposed to. Thank you for your forgiveness.

This week flew by. It was just a normal week for us…nothing too special happened, but it was super fast. Here are the highlights:

20120728-084820.jpg

20120728-084851.jpg
We had an impromptu photo-shoot outside the airport.

20120728-085121.jpg
Rose was introduced to my favorite summer treat…snow cones! She just looked, but someday she’ll taste them and fall in love.

20120728-085259.jpg
The chef for Ryan’s restaurant cooked an INCREDIBLE meal for us. It was seriously awesome. I didn’t eat the meat, but I’m sure it was just as delicious as everything I did eat.

20120728-085549.jpg
This cutie turned eight months old. She’s so precious.

20120728-085647.jpg
The Zellners had us over for some bad-a pizza. We apparently did a lot of eating this week. I guess that means it was a good week!

5 responses to “Feerer Family Update

  1. Her hat is the cutest thing ever! The food is making my tummy growl. And I’ve never wanted a snow cone so bad in my life. Well done.

Leave a Reply

