Things I should have done before moving to Denver

20120716-092234.jpg

I know that all my posts are about Denver but I’m still in a hotel room….can that be my excuse?

Things that I should have done before moving to Denver

-practiced saying “you folks” instead of “y’all”
-lost 30 lbs
-purchased one of these
-gotten an obvious tattoo that covers an entire limb, similar to this beauty
-found somewhere to live other than here
-developed a sense of style

ps…can you tell that I learned how to link. Hip hip hooray! And on my hips I’ll be wearing a fanny pack!

Xoxo,

L.

3 responses to “Things I should have done before moving to Denver

  1. These links were hilarious!! Way to go Landra! And I keep asking my brother if he has been to all the places you’ve mentioned and he keeps saying, I live in Denver Amanda. :)

Leave a Reply

